850 San Benito Street Hollister, CA 95023
LOCAL: (831) 636-6861
Shop
Customer Reviews
Expressions Floral
Local Hollister, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Feb 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love Expressions Florist.... I have ordered many arraignments! They are extremely helpful when ordering and the arrangements are beautiful and I have had them last for more than a week....... I highly recommend them for any of your floral needs!! Weddings, sympathy, birthday....... you will love the experience!! I do!!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Friendly, helpful person answered the phone & assured me that delivery to recipient would happen on the same day. Such a pleasure to get help we can depend on. The arrangement was beautiful and timely. Thank you for professional service!
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great professional customer service. Quality flowers and according to my girlfriend great design, that lasted a long time. Will be sending my sweetheart all of her flowers from them.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed with my arrangement. So bright and cheery. Thank You
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect arrangement for a "just because" occasion!
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and the delivery person contacted us to make sure we got the flowers because no one was at home at the time of deliver.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazed by the flowers they provided for my grandmothers funeral. Very talented and such nice people there. They were so helpful with helping me decide which flowers were best.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, long lasting and very fresh. Will be using them again for all of our families floral needs.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely perfect! Very comforting for my family during their loss of a loved one! Very grateful!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The new owner Lisa is such a nice Lady. Bubble,kind and a great smile.I have been there twice and recieved such wonderful help from Ruth, Sandy and Katie. Keep up the good work ladies.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hollister, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Expressions Floral
850 San Benito Street
Hollister, CA. 95023
Local: (831) 636-6861

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at