850 San Benito Street Hollister, CA 95023
LOCAL: (831) 636-6861
Shop
Customer Reviews
Expressions Floral
Local Hollister, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I just received your beautiful Mother's Day bouquet; it is exquisite--I wish I were having banquet to display it.
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, fresh flowers!
Date: Apr 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

wonderful bouquet and you honored the quiet delivery. thanks so much.
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was easy to order and the recipient absolutely loved them!!
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

The service and quality of flowers is wonderful but the prices are a little high and then the delivery charge on top really makes for very pricey flowers. But I will continue to buy because you have great customer service and I have never had a problem.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I placed an order for some friends that are local and they sent me a pic of the arrangement that was just beautiful, thank you so much.
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Their website was easy to use and were on top of my delivery. My wife loved the arrangement. I will definitely be using them again.
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service and beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT!!!! Not all Florists are top notch. This bouquet was stunningly beautiful. THANK YOU!!
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful bouquet and very timely delivery!
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love my flower arrangement the colors were beautiful and flowers last a long time.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet was very nicely arranged and the flowers were awesome!
Date: Feb 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love Expressions Florist.... I have ordered many arraignments! They are extremely helpful when ordering and the arrangements are beautiful and I have had them last for more than a week....... I highly recommend them for any of your floral needs!! Weddings, sympathy, birthday....... you will love the experience!! I do!!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Friendly, helpful person answered the phone & assured me that delivery to recipient would happen on the same day. Such a pleasure to get help we can depend on. The arrangement was beautiful and timely. Thank you for professional service!
Date: Jan 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great professional customer service. Quality flowers and according to my girlfriend great design, that lasted a long time. Will be sending my sweetheart all of her flowers from them.
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was very impressed with my arrangement. So bright and cheery. Thank You
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect arrangement for a "just because" occasion!
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and the delivery person contacted us to make sure we got the flowers because no one was at home at the time of deliver.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazed by the flowers they provided for my grandmothers funeral. Very talented and such nice people there. They were so helpful with helping me decide which flowers were best.
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, long lasting and very fresh. Will be using them again for all of our families floral needs.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Absolutely perfect! Very comforting for my family during their loss of a loved one! Very grateful!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The new owner Lisa is such a nice Lady. Bubble,kind and a great smile.I have been there twice and recieved such wonderful help from Ruth, Sandy and Katie. Keep up the good work ladies.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hollister, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Expressions Floral
850 San Benito Street
Hollister, CA. 95023
Local: (831) 636-6861

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21